Did you know:

To all our new players, parents and supporters, that our 1st XV made the Grand Final every year between 2005 and 2013. In fact, it was nine years in a row, and Uni won all matches except 2011 when they lost to Eastwood. Tim Davidson was the Sydney Uni captain in every year. 

Below you will see the teams in that period.