Head Coach, Robert Taylor has announced his team to face Brisbane Premiers, GPS this Saturday with Guy Porter (pictured) stepping into the captaincy role for the first time. 

The match is being played at Ballymore and will be shown live on Foxtel 6.45pm (local time). Tune in as we aim to bring home our first piece of silverware for the year. 

1. Matt Sandell (vc)
2. Tom Horton
3. Wayne Borsak
4. Nick Coaldrake
5. Ratu Rotuisolia
6. William Cocker
7. Jackson McCalman
8. Mitch Whiteley
9. Banjo Travers
10. Ben Hughes
11. Henry Clunies-Ross
12. Will McDonnell
13. Guy Porter (c)
14. Harry Potter
15. James Kane
16. Declan Moore
17. Alex Batho
18. Tom Osborne
19. Rory Suttor
20. Hamish Dunbar
21. Theo Strang
22. Daniel Poletto
23. James Armstrong