1st Grade premiership winning prop, Chris Talakai (pictured) and Junior Wallabies, Rory Suttor and Angus Bell  become the latest Students to join the Waratahs squad. They join fellow Students Bernard Foley, Israel Folau, Jake Gordon, Harry Johnson-Holmes, Tolu Latu, Nick Phipps, Tom Robertson and Lachlan Swinton in the sky blue ahead of the upcoming Super Rugby season

Congratulations to all.