Congratulations to our six players who were selected in the Australia U20s Preliminary Squad! Joey Fowler, Boston Fakafanua, Ronan Leahy, Austin Durbidge, Bryn Edwards and Hwi Sharples have been named in the 35 player squad ahead of the inaugural U20s Rugby Championship! They will head down to the Kangaroo Valley for a camp before their first match against Argentina on May 2nd.