Congratulations to all our Lionesses who played / were in the squad for the NSW Waratahs Super W side!

The Waratahs beat Fijian Drua in the Grand Final last Sunday in a thrilling match, winning 50 – 14.

Congratulations to Adiana Talakai, Brianna Hoy, Bridie O’Gorman, Britt Merlo, Emily Chancellor, Hollie Cameron, Millie Parker, Nancy Volkman, Piper Duck (c), Ruby Anderson & Sera Naiqama on their fantastic season!

Buildcorp Super Rugby Women Grand Final NSW Waratahs Women v Fijiana Drua at Ballymore Stadium, Brisbane – Sunday 28 April 2024. Featuring 6 SUFC Lionesses: Nancy Volkman, Bridie O’Gorman, Britt Merlo, Sera Naiqama, Brianna Hoy & Piper Duck (c)