Excitement building around Buildcorp Super W grand final

As the inaugural Buildcorp Super W season comes to an end, both Women’s captains Ash Hewson and Kirby Sefo have lauded the success of the competition in developing the next generation of young talent.


NSW women to face Queensland women

1. Emily Robinson (Warringah)

2. Tasmin Sheppard (Sydney University)

3. Evelyn Horomia (Parramatta)

4. Ana-Lise Sio (Parramatta)

5. Inge Visser (VC, Warringah)

6. Grace Hamilton (Sydney University)

7. Ariana Kaiwai (Blacktown)

8. Laura Devereux (Warringah)

9. Cobie-Jane Morgan (VC, Warringah)

10. Chloe Leaupepe (Warringah)

11. Atasi Lafai (Campbelltown)

12. Kennedy Cherrington (Randwick)

13. Crystal Maguire (Warringah)

14. Shanice Parker (Warringah)

15. Ashleigh Hewson (C, Sydney University)


16. Sarah Laman (Warringah)

17. Melissa Fatu (Parramatta)

18.Nancy Vaiaku (Parramatta)

19. Fi  Jones (Sydney University)

20. Natalie Maclarn (Warringah)

21. Katrina Barker (Newcastle)

22. Iliseva Batibasaga (Sydney University)

23. Josephine Falesita (Parramatta)

Queensland’s women will face the NSW women in the Buildcorp Super W final on Friday at Allianz Stadium, kicking off at 4:45pm AEST, LIVE on FOX SPORTS. Adults who enter before 5pm can buy a GA ticket for the Buildcorp Super W and Super Rugby for just $15.