3 Students have been named in the Junior Wallabies second match of the Oceania Rugby U20s Championship this evening. Josh Kemeny and Rory Suttor have both returned from injury this week to start for the Wallabies while Charlie Hancock is set to play off the bench.

The Junior Wallabies take on Tonga at Bond University Rugby Club on the Gold Coast, kicking off at 5pm. 

Junior Wallabies side to face Tonga:

1. Harry Hoopert, Brothers
2. Matt Faessler, Brothers
3. Josh Nasser, University of Queensland
4. Hugh Margin, Gordon
5. Trevor Hosea, Harlequins
6. Rory Suttor (vc), Sydney University
7. Tom Kibble, GPS
8. Josh Kemeny, Sydney University
9. Tate McDermott (c), University of Queensland
10. Bayley Kuenzle, Southern Districts
11. James Ramm, Randwick
12. Tony Hunt, Norths (Brisbane)
13. Isiah Latu, Queanbeyan
14. Hayden Sargeant, Bond University
15. Matt McTaggert, Easts

16. George Francis, Eastwood
17. Efi Ma’afu, Wests
18. Charlie Hancock, Sydney University
19. Harry Hockings, University of Queensland
20. Justin Sikimeti, Queanbeyan
21. Phoenix Hunt, Easts
22. Will Harrison, Randwick
23. Isaac Lucas, Sunnybank