3rd Colts Best Back

Josh Cox

3rd Colts Best Forward

Blayne Hewyard

2nd Colts Best Back

Olly White

2nd Colts Best Forward

Henry Robinson

1st Colts Best Back

Jack Matthews

1st Colts Best Forward

Oskar Hicks

Women’s Best Back

Emma Vandervelde

Women’s Best Forward

Emily Chancellor

4th Best Back

Digby Cooke

4th Best Forward

Ben Foote

3rd Best Back

Jack Feilen

3rd Best Forward

Jacob Ratcliff

2nd Best Back

Jude Gibbs

2nd Best Forward

Mali Manukia

1st Best Back

Will Goddard

1st Best Forward

Charlie Hancock 

Wehbe Family Colts Encouragement Award

Kai Roberts

Craig Fear Grade Encouragement Award

Zac von Appen

Most Improved Colts Player

Henry Roberts

Most Promising Colt Player

Henry O’Donnell

Women’s Most Improved Player

Liz Kennedy

Women’s Most Promising Player

Faitala Moleka

Most Improved Grade Player

Brad Amituanai

Most Promising Grade Player

Ciaran Loh

1st Colts XV Best Fresher

Tom Morrison

Women’s Rookie of the Year

Hollie Cameron



Women’s Leading Try Scorer

Emily Chancellor (6 tries)

1st XV Leading Try Scorer

Jack McCalman & Ciaran Loh (14 tries)

Club Leading Try Scorer

Patrick O’Doherty (16 tries)

Club Leading Points Scorer

Jack Matthews (188 points) 



Stephen Anthony Trophy – Best and Fairest Colt

Max von Appen

Women’s Best and Fairest

Claudia Bell

1st Grade Best and Fairest

Jack McCalman

Women’s Players’ Player

Faitala Moleka

Michael Griffin Cup – Players’ Player

Jack McCalman

Player of the Finals

Eddie Poolman

Stephen Rowntree Trophy – Volunteer of the Year

Brandom Boumelhem & Ben Tuipulotu

Colts Clubman of the Year

Kalani Pilcher

Clubwomen of the Year

Tisera Volkman

Clubman of the Year

Michael Baldock

Team of the Year

1st Grade