On Tuesday 3rd December, SUFC held its 157th Annual General Meeting (AGM). The meeting celebrated the Club’s successes of 2019, but equally focused on the exciting future in store in 2020 and beyond. Most notable the appointment of a Director of Women’s rugby and Junior’s development to commence in the New Year.    

Minutes from the AGM can be found here – 2019 AGM Minutes 2019 AGM Minutes

Nominations were received and accepted in accordance with the SUFC constitution and we are please to confirm all 2019 office bearers will retain their place on the board. The 2020 executive committee consists of: 


David Lyons


Megan Bartlett

Jude Bolton

James Dorney

Andrew McNee 

Angus Wilson 


Raymond Hudd

Dr Mark Schembri