With the conclusion of the 2020 season we are pleased to announce the award winners for the season: 

3rd Colts XV Best Back 2020 Jack Hamilton
3rd Colts XV Best Forward 2020 Alfie Mawdsley
2nd Colts XV Best Back 2020 Hamish Mac Smith
2nd Colts XV Best Forward 2020 Will Clements 
1st Colts XV Best Back 2020 Ian Maclean
1st Colts XV Best Forward 2020 Hugh Bokenham
Women’s 2nd XV Best Back 2020 Tylah Vallance
Women’s 2nd XV Best Forward 2020 Sherienne Koh
Women’s 1st XV Best Back 2020 Lori Cramer
Women’s 1st XV Best Forward 2020 Sera Naiqama
4th XV Best Back 2020 Campbell Jackson
4th XV Best Forward 2020 Harrison Armour
3rd XV Best Back 2020 Sam Renton
3rd XV Best Forward 2020 Jack Stanford
2nd XV Best Back 2020 Eddie Poolman
2nd XV Best Forward 2020 Angus Allen
1st XV Best Back 2020 Tim Clements
1st XV Best Forward 2020 Nick Champion de Crespigny
Wehbe Family Colts Encouragement Award 2020 Jeremy Elliott
Women’s Encouragement Award 2020 Penelope Leiataua
Craig Fear Grade Encouragement Award 2020 Hamish Dunbar
Most Improved Colts Player 2020 Michael Baldock
Most Promising Colt Player 2020 Hugh Bokenham
Women’s Most Improved Player 2020 Bre Hoy
Women’s Most Promising Player 2020 Jemima McCalman
Most Improved Grade Player 2020 Ratu Rotuisolia
Most Promising Grade Player 2020 Henry Robertson
1st Colts XV Best Fresher 2020 Paddy Tagg
Women’s Rookie of the Year 2020 Piper Duck
Women’s Leading Try Scorer 2020 Jemima McCalman (11)
Women’s Leading Points Scorer 2020 Lori Cramer (106 points)
1st XV Leading Try Scorer 2020 Henry Clunies-Ross (7)
1st XV Leading Points Scorer 2020 James Kane (69 points)
Club Leading Try Scorer 2020 Eddie Poolman (14)
Club Leading Points Scorer 2020 Jude Gibbs (162 points)
Club Captains 2020 Sera Naiqama & Tom Osborne
Stephen Anthony Trophy – Best and Fairest Colt 2020 Papillon Sevele
Women’s Best and Fairest 2020 Iliseva Batibasaga
Best and Fairest 2020 Rohan O’Regan
Women’s Players’ Player 2020 Emily Chancellor
Michael Griffin Cup – Players’ Player 2020 Rohan O’Regan
Player of the Finals 2020 Stefano Hunt
Stephen Rowntree Trophy – Volunteer of the Year 2020 James Summerhayes
Colts Clubman of the Year 2020 Daniel Botha
Clubwomen of the Year Iliseva Batibasaga
Clubman of the Year 2020 Conor O’Doherty
Team of the Year 2020 Womens 

Congratulations to all winners, and to everyone involved in the Club for another wonderful year in the blue & gold

The 2020 Jersey Calcutta winning jersey was No.8, congratulations to winner Dennis O’Regan.