Thank you to everyone you attended the end of season awards on Sunday, it was a great way for the players, volunteers, supporters and families to come together one final time in 2019, and celebrate all the wonderful achievements of so many who have made it an unforgettable year. 

You can find all the photos from the afternoon here >


3rd Colts Best Back – Jack Hamilton

3rd Colts Best Forward – Josh Bowd

2nd Colts Best Back – Max Sinclair

2nd Colts Best Forward – Aidan Moore

1st Colts Best Back – Harry Wilson

1st Colts Best Forward – Oliver Harvison

1st Colts Best Fresher – Angus Bell (back)

Most Promising Colts Player – Papillon Sevele

Most Improved Colts Player – Luke Ratcliff

Wehbe Family Colts Encouragement Award –  Luke Ratcliff

Jack Hamilton

Harry Wilson

Oliver Harvison

Angus Bell

Papillon Sevele

Luke Ratcliff


Best Back – Kirrily Laws

Best Forward – Haruka Takahashi

Most Improved Player – Tisera Volkman

Most Valuable Player – Sera Naiqama

Rookie of the Year – Courtney Schultz

Highest Try Scorer –  Jemima McCalman & Tamyka Laws (14 tries each)

Highest Points Scorer – Ash Hewson (149 points)

Kirrily Laws

Haruka Takahashi

Tisera Volkman

Sera Naiqama

Courtney Schultz

Jemima McCalman &
Tamyka Laws


4th Grade Best Back – Stefano Hunt

4th Grade Best Forward – Connor Grindal

3rd Grade Best Back – Joe Schwager

3rd Grade Best Forward – Peter Fenwicke

2nd Grade Best Back – Banjo Travers

2nd Grade Best Forward – Jack McCalman

1st Grade Best Back – James Armstrong

1st Grade Best Forward – Nick Champion de Crespigny

1st Grade Highest Try Scorer – Harry Potter (12 tries)

1st Grade Highest Points Scorer – James Kane (203 points) 

Most Improved Grade Player – Ben Hughes

Most Promising Grade Player – Josh Kemeny

Craig Fear Grade Encouragement Award – Will Wennerbom 

Joe Schwager

Banjo Travers

Jack McCalman

James Armstrong

Nick de Crespigny

Harry Potter

James Kane

Ben Hughes


Club Highest Try Scorer – Max Robson (26 tries) 

Club Highest Points Scorer – Will Wennerbom (333 points)

Club Captain – Peter Fenwicke & Emily Chancellor

Volunteer of the Year – Laura Romeo

Colts Clubman of the Year – Sam Bignold

Clubman of the Year – Jack McCalman

Emily Chancellor

Laura Romeo

Sam Bignold

Jack McCalman


Player of the Finals –  Angus Bell (Prop)

Team of the Year – 1st Grade

Stephen Anthony Trophy: Best and Fairest Colt – Henry Whelan

Women’s Best and Fairest – Noella Green

Club Best & Fairest – Harry Potter

Women’s Players’ Player – Fi Jones

Michael Griffin Cup: Players’ Player – Lachlan Swinton 

Angus Bell

Guy Porter

Harry Potter

Fi Jones