NSW Waratahs Head Coach, Campbell Aitken has finalised his squad for the 2020 Buildcorp Super W competition where the Tahs will be looking for an unprecedented third championship title in a row. 10 Students have been named in Aitken’s side with Grace Hamilton handed the captaincy after Ash Hewson announced her retirement at the end of last year. 

The squad also includes; Iliseva Batibasaga, Emily Chancellor, Piper Duck*, Noella Green, Fi Jones, Sera Naiqama, Bridie O’Gorman*, Taz Sheppard (pictured) and Adiana Talakai* 

The Buildcorp Super W season will kick off on Friday 14 February and we are excited to be able to host the roudn5 fixture against Western Australia right here at the SUFG! 

NSW Waratahs Women’s 2020 Buidlcorp Super W draw:

Round 1: Rebels v NSW Waratahs – AAMI Park, Fri 14th Feb, 4.35pm

Round 2: BYE

Round 3: NSW Waratahs v Brumbies – Bankwest Stadium, Fri 28th Feb, 4.35pm

Round 4: Reds v NSW Waratahs – Ballymore, Sat 7th March, 3pm

Round 5: NSW Waratahs v Rugby WA – Sydney University, Sat 14th March, 3.25pm

*Denotes uncapped

Click here for the full story >