Womens XV Grand Final Appearances				
Year	Premiers	Score	Runners up	
2002	West Harbour	19 - 16	Sydney Uni	
2003	Warringah	15 - 0	West Harbour	
2004	West Harbour	24 - 7	Sydney Uni	
2005	Warringah	7 - 6	West Harbour	
2006	Warringah	31 - 3	Parramatta	
2007	Warringah	30 - 13	Parramatta	
2008	Warringah	10 - 0	Sydney Uni	
2009	Warringah	36 - 19	Sydney Uni	Lost
2010	Sydney Uni	23 - 10	Warringah	Won
2011	Sydney Uni	35 - 0	Merrylands	Won
2012	Warringah	7 - 3	Sydney Uni	Lost
2013	Warringah	20 - 11	Parramatta	Lost in SF to Warringah 34-29
2014	Rockdale	19 - 7	Sydney Uni	Lost
2015	Sydney Uni	35 - 17	Parramatta	Won
2016	Sydney Uni	25 - 14	Parramatta	Won
2017	Warringah	17 - 21	Sydney Uni	Lost
2018	Sydney Uni ^	38 - 17	Warringah	Won
2019	Sydney Uni ^	34 - 3	Randwick	Won
2020	Sydney Uni ^	22 - 17	Randwick	Won
2021	Competition abandoned			SUFC finished season in 1st Place and undefeated
2022	Gordon	23 - 18	Sydney Uni	
2023	Eastern Suburbs	22 - 17	Sydney Uni	
2024	Sydney Uni ^	_	Manly	SUFC Won both XV and X competitions undefeated at SUFG No.2

Premierships = 8

Runners up = 8

Sydney Women's Rugby Union (SWRU) Constitution was established in 2002

^ denotes Undefeated season

still researching stat

10 Grand-finals in a row - 2014 - 2024

3 Premierships in a row - 2018 - 2020