Year	Club Championship - Gregor George Cup	Runners up
1926	Randwick (215 points)	Sydney University (214 points)
1927	Sydney University (189 points)	Western Suburbs (157 points)
1928	Randwick	Northern Suburbs
1929	Northern Suburbs	Western Suburbs
1930	Randwick	Manly
1931	Eastern Suburbs	Manly
1932	Manly	Northern Suburbs
1933	Manly	Northern Suburbs
1934	Manly-Northern Suburbs	Randwick (3rd)
1935	Northern Suburbs	Western Suburbs
1936	Western Suburbs (271 points)	Sydney University (270 points)
1937	Sydney University	Western / Eastern Suburbs (equal 2nd)
1938	Western Suburbs	Manly
1939	Western Suburbs - Randwick	Gordon (3rd)
1940	Randwick	Sydney University
1941	Sydney University	Randwick
1942	Sydney University (287 points)	Manly & Eastern Suburbs (equal 2nd)
1943	Manly	Eastern Suburbs
1944	Randwick	Western Suburbs
1945	Eastern Suburbs	Sydney University
1946	Randwick	Eastern Suburbs
1947	Manly	Eastern Suburbs
1948	Manly	No record
1949	Gordon	Sydney University
1950	Manly	Gordon
	Manly	Eastern Suburbs
1952	Gordon	Eastern Suburbs
1953	Eastern Suburbs	Sydney University
1954	St George	No record
1955	Eastern Suburbs	Gordon
1956	Eastern Suburbs	Randwick
1957	Gordon	Randwick
1958	Manly	Eastern Suburbs
1959	Manly	Randwick
1960	Northern Suburbs	Randwick
1961	Sydney University (269 points)	Drumoyne (267 points)
1962	Gordon	Sydney University
1963	Northern Suburbs	Randwick
1964	Northern Suburbs	Randwick
1965	Randwick	Sydney University
1966	Randwick	Northern Suburbs
1967	Randwick	Manly Suda ou University
1968	Manly Eastorn Suburbs	Sydney University
1969	Eastern Suburbs	Manly
1970	Eastern Suburbs	Gordon

1971Eastern Suburbs - GordonRandwick (3rd)1972GordonEastern Suburbs1973Randwick (322 points)Gordon (318 points)1974Gordon (299 points)Randwick (278 points)1975Gordon (323 points)Northern Suburbs (320 points)1976GordonEastern Suburbs	
1973 Randwick (322 points) Gordon (318 points) 1974 Gordon (299 points) Randwick (278 points) 1975 Gordon (323 points) Northern Suburbs (320 points)	
1974Gordon (299 points)Randwick (278 points)1975Gordon (323 points)Northern Suburbs (320 points)	
1975 Gordon (323 points) Northern Suburbs (320 points)	
1976 Gordon Fastern Suburbs	
2370 0010011	
1977 Manly Northern Suburbs	
1978 Gordon Randwick	
1979 Parramatta Randwick	
1980 Randwick Gordon	
1981 Randwick Manly	
1982 Randwick Manly	
1983 Randwick Manly	
1984 Randwick Warringah	
1985 Randwick Warringah	
1986 Randwick Warringah	
1987 Warringah Randwick	
1988 Randwick Warringah	
1989 Randwick Warringah	
1990 Randwick Warringah	
1991 Randwick Eastern Suburbs	
1992 Randwick Western Suburbs	
1993 Gordon Eastwood	
1994 Randwick Eastwood	
1995 Randwick Gordon	
1996 Randwick Eastwood	
1997 Eastwood <i>Gordon</i>	
1998 Gordon Eastern Suburbs	
2000 Randwick Sydney University	
2001 Sydney University Eastwood	
2002 Eastwood Sydney University	
2003 Randwick Sydney University	
2004 Sydney University Eastwood	
2005 Sydney University West Harbour	
2006 Sydney University Randwick	
2007 Sydney University Eastern Suburbs	
2008 Sydney University Gordon	
2009 Sydney University Gordon	
2010 Sydney University Eastern Suburbs	
2011 Sydney University Eastwood	
2012 Sydney University Eastwood	
2013 Sydney University Eastwood	
2014 Sydney University Manly	
2015 Sydney University Eastwood	
2016 Sydney University Northern Suburbs	
2017 Sydney University Randwick	

2018	Sydney University	Warringah
2019	Sydney University	Gordon
2020	Gordon	Sydney University
2021	Not Awarded	
2022	Sydney University	
2023	Randwick	
2024	Eastern Suburbs	