Shute Shield	4th Grade	Minor Premiers
1932	Northern Suburbs	
1933	Randwick	
1934	Northern Suburbs	
1935	Northern Suburbs	
1936	Eastern Suburbs	
1937	Randwick	
1938	Randwick	
1939	Western Suburbs	
1940	Not Played	
1941	Not Played	
1942	Randwick	
1943	Waverley	
1944	Sydney University	
1945	Sydney University	
1946	Drummoyne	
1947	Drummoyne	
1948	Northern Suburbs	
1949	Gordon	
1950	Eastern Suburbs	
1951	Gordon	
1952	Gordon	
1953	Gordon	
1954	Eastern Suburbs	
1955	Gordon	
1956	Sydney University	
1957	Manly	
1958	Gordon	
1958	Manly	
1960	Eastern Suburbs	
1961	Sydney University	
1962	Sydney University	
1963	Eastern Suburbs	
1964	Drummoyne	
1965	Randwick	
1966	Northern Suburbs	
1967	Randwick	
1968	Randwick	
1969	Gordon	
1969	Gordon	
1970	Eastern Suburbs	
	Gordon	
1972		
1973	Randwick	
1974	Gordon	
1975	Gordon	
1976	Manly Navila and Calaraha	
1977	Northern Suburbs	

	- I .	1
1978	Manly	
1979	Parramatta	
1980	Gordon	
1981	Northern Suburbs	
1982	Randwick	
1983	Warringah	
1984	Randwick	
1985	Gordon	
1986	Sydney University	
1987	Randwick	
1988	Warringah	
1989	Randwick	
1990	Randwick	
1991	Gordon	
1992	Gordon	
1993	Gordon	
1994	Northern Suburbs	
1995	Eastern Suburbs	
1996	Warringah	
1997	Randwick	
1998	Sydney University	
1999	Gordon	
2000	Gordon	
2001	Sydney University	
2002	Randwick	
2003	Eastern Suburbs	
2004	Unknown	Sydney University
2005	Sydney University	West Harbour
2006	Sydney University	Sydney University
2007	Gordon	Gordon
2008	Randwick	Randwick
2009	Randwick	Randwick
2010	Eastern Suburbs	Eastern Suburbs
2011	Eastern Suburbs	Eastern Suburbs
2012	Northern Suburbs	Sydney University
2013	Sydney University	Sydney University
2014	Sydney University	Eastwood
2015	Manly	Sydney University
2016	Sydney University	Northern Suburbs
2017	Sydney University	Sydney University
2018	Warringah	Warringah
2019	Sydney University	Eastwood
2020	Randwick	Gordon
	Abandoned due to COVID-19	
2021	Ahandoned o	100100000000000000000000000000000000000
2021		
2022	Sydney University	Southern Districts