Shute Shield	2nd Grade	Minor Premiers	
1923	Manly		
1924	Sydney University		
1925	Northern Suburbs		
1926	Manly		
1927	Western Suburbs		
1928	Northern Suburbs	<del>-  </del>	
1929	Manly	<del>-  </del>	
1930	Randwick		
1931	Northern Suburbs	<del>-  </del>	
1932	Drummoyne	<del></del>	
1933	Northern Suburbs	<del></del>	
1934	Northern Suburbs	<del></del>	
1935	Northern Suburbs		
1936	Manly	-	
1937	Sydney University	-	
1937	Manly		
1939	Drummoyne		
1940	Manly		
1940	Western Suburbs		
1941	Eastern Suburbs	<del>-  </del>	
1942	Manly	<del>-  </del>	
1945	Randwick		
1944	Eastern Suburbs	<del>-  </del>	
1945	Randwick	<del>-  </del>	
1946	Eastern Suburbs		
1948	Manly Eastern Suburbs		
1949			
1950	Manly		
1951	Manly		
1952	St George		
1953	Eastern Suburbs		
1954	Drummoyne		
1955	Eastern Suburbs		
1956	Eastern Suburbs		
1957	Eastern Suburbs		
1958	Randwick		
1959	Randwick		
1960	Sydney University		
1961	Gordon		
1962	Sydney University		
1963	Northern Suburbs		
1964	Northern Suburbs		
1965	Manly		
1966	Randwick		
1967	Manly		
1968	Eastern Suburbs		

	I			
1969	Eastern Suburbs			
1970	Eastern Suburbs			
1971	Eastern Suburbs			
1972	Gordon			
1973	Northern Suburbs			
1974	Gordon			
1975	Eastern Suburbs			
1976	Gordon			
1977	Northern Suburbs			
1978	Randwick			
1979	Eastern Suburbs			
1980	Randwick			
1981	Gordon			
1982	Manly			
1983	Eastwood			
1984	Randwick			
1985	Randwick			
1986	Warringah			
1987	Warringah			
1988	Warringah			
1989	Warringah			
1990	Warringah			
1991	Randwick			
1992	Randwick			
1993	Northern Suburbs			
1994	Randwick			
1995	Canberra			
1996	Randwick			
1997	Eastern Suburbs			
1998	Northern Suburbs	Warringah		
1999	Canberra	Canberra		
2000	Manly	Gordon		
2001	Eastwood	Eastwood		
2002	West Harbour	West Harbour		
2003	Sydney University	Randwick		
2004	Randwick	Eastern Suburbs		
2005	Sydney University	Sydney University		
2006	Sydney University	Manly		
2007	Manly	Manly		
2008	Northern Suburbs	Eastern Suburbs		
2009	Eastern Suburbs	Sydney University		
2010	Warringah	Randwick		
2011	Southern Districts	Eastwood		
2012	Sydney University	Sydney University		
2013	Sydney University	Manly		
2014	Manly	Eastwood		
2015	Sydney University	Manly		
		1/7/1////		

2016	Randwick	Eastern Suburbs		
2017	Sydney University	Eastwood		
2018	Eastern Suburbs	Eastern Suburbs		
2019	Sydney University	Gordon		
2020	Sydney University	Sydney University		
2021	Abandone	Abandoned due to COVID-19		
2022	Eastern Suburbs	Sydney University		
2023	Sydney University	Randwick		
2024	Manly	Eastern Suburbs		

Premierships

14