## Premiership Runner- Up Years (All Grades)

Year	1sts	Year	2nds	Year	3rds	Year	4ths	Year	5ths	Year	6ths	Year	Club C'ship	)	
1900	Glebe	1906	Marrickville	1932	Easts	1932	Norths	1960	?	1969	?	1926	Randwick	By 1 pt	
1902	Wests	1908		1933	Wests	1946	Drummoyne	2000	Randwick	1984	Gordon	1936	Wests	By 1 pt	
1907	Glebe	1911	Syd Training College	1936	Wests	1948	Norths	2006	<b>Bronte Savers</b>			1940	Randwick		
1908	Newtown	1923	Manly	1945	Easts	1963	Easts					1945	Easts		
1911	Newtown	1926	Manly	1955	Easts	1996	Warringah					1962	Gordon		
1936	Drummoyne	1940	Manly	2004	Randwick	2003	Eastwood					1965	Randwick		
1941	Easts	1959	Randwick	2005	Wests	2008	Randwick					2000	?		
1942	Manly	1994		2009	Gordon							2002	Eastwood		
1944	Easts	2004	Randwick	2013	Eastwood							2020	Gordon	By 50 pts	
1949	Gordon	2014	Manly	2017	Warringah										
1963	Norths			2019	Gordon										
1964	Norths			2020	Gordon										
1999	Eastwood														
2000	Randwick														
2002	Eastwood														
2011	Eastwood														
2016	Norths														
S	Shute Shield		Colin Caird Sheild			Henderson Cup		John Thornett Cup		?		Gregor George Cup Club			
S	started 1923		started 1928		started 1935		started 1932		started 1969				Champions started 1926		
17		10		12			7		3		2		9		