		lub Championship - Gregor George Cup	
Year	Club Champions	Runners Up	Notes
1926	Randwick (215 pts)	Sydney University (214 pts)	
1927	Sydney University (189 pts)	Wests 157 pts	
1928	Randwick	Norths	
1929	Norths	Wests	
1930	Randwick	Manly	
1931	Easts	Manly	From 1926 to 1931 it was called the" Club
1932	Manly	Norths	Championship Pennant", In 1932 renamed the
1933	Manly	Norths	'Gregor George Cup'
1934	Norths & Manly eq	Randwick 3rd	
1935	Norths	Wests	
1936	Wests (271 pts)	Sydney Uni (270 pts)	
1937	Sydney University	Wests and Easts (equal 2nd by 2 pts)	
1938	Wests	Manly	
1939	Wests & Randwick eq	Gordon 3rd	
1940	Randwick	Sydney University	
1941	Sydney University	Randwick	
1942	Sydney University (287 pts)	Manly & Easts (eq 2nd) 260 pts each	
1943	Manly	Easts	Sydney Uni came 4th
1944	Randwick	Wests	
1945	Easts	Sydney University	
1946	Randwick	Easts	Sydney Uni came 3rd
1947	Manly	Easts	
1948	Gordon	(No record of Runner up this season)	
1949	Gordon	Sydney University	
4050	Mart		Sydney University came 7th
1950	Manly	Gordon	(4th grade points included from 1950)
1951	Manly	Easts	Sydney University came 3rd
1952	Gordon	Easts	Sydney University came 5th
1953	Easts	Sydney University	
1954	St.George	(No record of Runner Up this season)	Sydney University came 3rd
1955	Easts	Gordon	
1956	Easts	Randwick	Sydney University came 5th
1957	Gordon	Randwick	Sydney University came 6th
1958	Manly	Easts	Sydney University came 6th
1959	Manly	Randwick	Sydney University came 6th
1960	Norths	Randwick	Sydney University came 6th
1961	Sydney University (269 pts)	Drummoyne (267 pts)	
1962	Gordon	Sydney University	
1963	Norths	Randwick	Sydney University came 3rd

1964	Norths	Randwick	
1965	Randwick	Sydney University	
1966	Randwick	Norths	
1967	Randwick	Manly	
1968	Manly	Sydney University	
1969	Easts	Manly	
1970	Easts	Gordon	
1971	Easts & Gordon eq	Randwick 3rd	Sydney University 7th
1972	Gordon	Easts	
1973	Randwick (322 pts)	Gordon (318 pts)	
1974	Gordon (299 pts)	Randwick (278 pts)	
1975	Gordon (323 pts)	Norths (320 pts)	
1976	Gordon	Easts	From 1976 1st and 2nd Colts included
1977	Manly	Norths	
1978	Gordon	Randwick	
1070	Parramatta	Randwick	
1979	St.George (2nd Division)	Sydney University (2nd Division)	
1980	Randwick	Gordon	
1981	Randwick	Manly	
1982	Randwick	Manly	
1983	Randwick	Manly	
1903	Sydney University (2nd Division)	Hornsby	
1984	Randwick	Warringah	
1985	Randwick	Warringah	
1986	Randwick	Warringah	
1987	Warringah	Randwick	
1988	Randwick	Warringah	
1989	Randwick	Warringah	
1990	Randwick	Warringah	
1991	Randwick	Easts	
1992	Randwick	Wests	
1993	Gordon	Eastwood	
1994	Randwick	Eastwood	
1995	Randwick	Gordon	
1996	Randwick	Eastwood	
1997	Eastwood	Gordon	
1998	Gordon	Easts	
1999	Sydney University	Norths	
2000	Randwick	Sydney University	
2001	Sydney University	Eastwood	
2002	Eastwood	Sydney University	

	-
	-
	4
ersity 7th	
	1
nd Colts included	-
	┥
	┥
	$\dashv$
	1
	-
	-
	_
	_
	-
	-
	_
	_
	1
	┫
	┥
	┥
	┥
	$\dashv$
	-

2003	Randwick	Sydney University	
2004	Sydney University	Eastwood	
2005	Sydney University	Wests	
2006	Sydney University	Randwick	
2007	Sydney University	Easts	
2008	Sydney University	Gordon	
2009	Sydney University	Gordon	
2010	Sydney University	Easts	
2011	Sydney University	Eastwood	
2012	Sydney University	Eastwood	
2013	Sydney University	Eastwood	
2014	Sydney University	Manly	
2015	Sydney University	Eastwood	
2016	Sydney University	Norths	
2017	Sydney University	Randwick	
2018	Sydney University	Warringah	
2019	Sydney University	Gordon	SUFC's 25th title
2020	Gordon	Sydney University	Sydney Uni came 2nd by 50 pts
2021	No winner	SUFC leading by 62 points	Due to Covid 19, Competition cancelled
	Colts	Club Championship - Eric Spilsted Shi	eld
Year	Champions	Runners Up	Notes
1983	Sydney University (2nd Division)		
1997	Sydney University		
2000	Sydney University		
2002	Sydney University		
2003	Sydney University		
2005	Sydney University		
2006	Sydney University		
2007	Sydney University		
2008	Sydney University		
2009	Sydney University		
0040			
2010	Sydney University		
2010	Sydney University		
2011 2012 2013	Sydney University Sydney University Sydney University		
2011 2012	Sydney University Sydney University Sydney University Sydney University		
2011 2012 2013	Sydney University Sydney University Sydney University	Sydney University	
2011 2012 2013 2014	Sydney University Sydney University Sydney University Sydney University	Sydney University	
2011 2012 2013 2014 2015	Sydney University   Sydney University   Sydney University   Sydney University   Sydney University   Randwick	Sydney University	Sydney University came 3rd

2019	Gordon		Sydney University came 3rd
2020	No competition this season.		
2021	No winner	SUFC leading by 35 points	Due to Covid 19, Competition cance

k	
celled	